Haikyuu To the Top episode 18 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 18 release date has been confirmed around the world. There is not long left for fans of the volleyball anime to wait to see what happens next after the events of “Cats vs Monkeys.” Here’s the lowdown on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 18 premiere date and times in the U.S. and the U.K. as well as where the new episode can be watched in its simulcast subbed format.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 18 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 18

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 18 release date is Friday, October 30, 2020.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 18 premiere date and release time is as follows around the world:

  • 11:45 AM PDT, October 30
  • 2:45 PM EDT, October 30
  • 6:45 PM UTC, October 30
  • 7:45 PM BST, October 30
  • 8:45 PM CEST, October 30
  • 4:45 AM AEST, October 31

Hop onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 episode 5 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Around the same time, new episodes of Fire Force and Jujutsu Kaisen should be available to stream, too. Haikyuu Season 4 episode 18 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from November 6, 2020.

A quick refresh of the page/app should make the latest Haikyuu episode appear if it doesn’t right away. Relevant social media channels, meanwhile, should let viewers in on a last-minute delay or schedule change should the new episode not appear at all when it should.

Is there a Haikyuu To the Top English dub premiere date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 18

There is yet to be an official confirmation of an English dub for Haikyuu To the Top. Given the popularity of the anime, though, it would appear likely to happen at some point.

For now, fans of the anime can continue watching it in its simulcast subbed format (details above). Check out a new episode of Golden Kamuy in the meantime, too.