Golden Kamuy Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date

When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 4 release date? The anime is about to be a third completed following its fourth episode, and fans are eager to learn when and where it will premiere following the events of “Igogusa.” Fortunately, there isn’t long left to wait. The Golden Kamuy episode 28 premiere date and times have been revealed around the world.

What is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 4 release date?

Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 4

The release date for episode 4 of Golden Kamuy Season 3 (episode 28 overall) has been revealed for its simulcast subbed version. There’s not long to wait to see what happens next in the anime. Before the new episode goes live, though, a new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen will be available to stream.

The Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 4 release date is Monday, October 26, 2020. The premiere date and times around the world for episode 28 should be as follows:

  • 8 AM PDT, October 26
  • 11 AM EDT, October 26
  • 3 PM UTC, October 26
  • 4 PM BST, October 26
  • 5 PM CEST, October 26
  • 1 AM AEST, October 27

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new, subbed, episode of Golden Kamuy as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if the latest episode isn’t online right away. If Season 3 episode 4 isn’t online at all when it should be, though, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on any delay or schedule change. Golden Kamuy episode 28 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from November 2, 2020.

When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 4 English dub air date?

Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 4

Funimation will be airing the English dub of Golden Kamuy Season 3 at some point soon. Unfortunately, it is not available yet, with no firm release date for its premiere date announced as of writing. For now, anime fans can catch new episodes subbed on Crunchyroll (as detailed above). Catch new episodes of Haikyuu To the Top and Tonikawa before then, too.