Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 release date

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 release date? Another week means another new episode of the Crunchyroll Original to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. Thankfully, too, the wait is not a long one for episode 4. The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 premiere date and times have been revealed in the U.S. and in the U.K. Episode 4 of Tonikawa will be available to stream online soon.

What is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 release date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 premiere date is happening soon, in its simulcast subbed format. As a Crunchyroll Original, the anime is strictly Crunchyroll-only. Jujutsu Kaisen is another ongoing Crunchyroll Original, too.

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 release date is Friday, October 23, 2020. The premiere times around the world should be as follows:

  • 9:05 AM PDT, October 23
  • 12:05 PM EDT, October 23
  • 4:05 PM UTC, October 23
  • 5:05 PM BST, October 23
  • 6:05 PM CEST, October 23
  • 2:05 AM AEST, October 24

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 4 of Tonikawa as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t appear right away. If episode 4 doesn’t appear at all when it should, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on any last-minute delay or schedule change. Episode 4 of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 30, 2020.

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4 English dub release time?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 4

There is still no confirmation of an English dub of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You. As it is a Crunchyroll Original, however, it would not be a surprise if there is an English dub of the anime released eventually. The subbed format of the show can be watched in the meantime, however. At least there is something to watch while the world waits for Re:Zero to begin again.