When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 release date?

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 release date? Following the events of “For Myself,” anime fans around the world are looking to know when and where the next episode of the Shonen Jump anime can be watched. Thankfully, there isn’t too long left to wait. The episode 3 of Jujutsu Kaisen release date has been revealed in both the U.S. and in the U.K. The premiere date is just around the corner for the subbed format of the show. Here is when and where it can be streamed.

What is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 premiere date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 release date

Another week means another new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen to watch, with episode 3 right around the corner (in its simulcast subbed format). The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 release date has been revealed around the world, and there isn’t too long to wait. Before it premieres, though, a new episode of Tonikawa will be available to stream.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 premiere date and times are as follows:

  • 10:45 AM PDT, October 16
  • 1:45 PM EDT, October 16
  • 5:45 PM UTC, October 16
  • 6:45 PM BST, October 16
  • 7:45 PM CEST, October 16
  • 3:45 AM AEST, October 17

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 3 of Jujutsu Kaisen as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Just an hour later, a new episode of Haikyuu To the Top is available to watch. Episode 3 of Jujutsu Kaisen should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 23, 2020. Remember to check up on relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change if episode 3 doesn’t show up at all.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 English dub release time?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 release date

There has been no official confirmation of an English dub of Jujutsu Kaisen as of writing. Given the popularity of the anime, however, it would not be a surprise if an English dub is released at some point in the future. For now, the anime can be watched in its subbed format (as detailed above). There is an ongoing English dub of Fire Force on Funimation, too.