When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 16 release date?

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 16 release date? At long last, the volleyball anime has returned to screens everywhere following its break. What’s more, the anime is a couple of episodes in already, with Haikyuu Season 4 episode 16 set to release soon. The Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 episode 3 premiere date is arriving soon, with the simulcast show available to watch around the world in its simulcast format.

What is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 16 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 16

The volleyball anime Haikyuu Season 4 episode 16 release date and times have been revealed around the world in its simulcast subbed format. As some anime such as Re:Zero head into a mid-season break, Haikyuu To the Top Part 2 begins.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 16 release date is Friday, October 16, 2020. The premiere date and times for Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 episode 3 should be as follows:

  • 11:45 AM PDT, October 16
  • 2:45 PM EDT, October 16
  • 6:45 PM UTC, October 16
  • 7:45 PM BST, October 16
  • 8:45 PM CEST, October 16
  • 4:45 AM AEST, October 17

Head to Crunchyroll to watch episode 16 of Haikyuu To the Top as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If viewers don’t see Haikyuu Season 4 episode 3 listed straight away, however, a quick page refresh might work. If the latest episode isn’t listed at all on October 16, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to tell everyone of any delay or schedule change. Haikyuu To the Top Part 2 episode 3 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 23, 2020.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 episode 3 English dub release time?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 16

Unfortunately, no English dub release date for Haikyuu To the Top Part 2 has been officially revealed as of writing. For now, the subbed format of the anime can be streamed on Crunchyroll.

Before anyone watches the new Haikyuu, however, a new episode of Golden Kamuy is available to watch. The ongoing Fire Force streams every Friday, too.