Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 release date? Following the events of “A Three-Way Melee,” fans are keen to find out when and where the next episode will air around the world. Thankfully, the Season 2 episode 16 release date for Fire Force has already been confirmed in the U.S. and in the U.K. It has been revealed, too, where it can be streamed in both its subbed and dubbed format.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 release date

Following on from the events of episode 15 “A Three-Way Melee,” the Season 2 episode 16 of Fire Force release date (in its simulcast subbed format) has been revealed around the world. Thankfully, too, anime fans do not have long to wait. With new episodes of Haikyuu To the Top and Tonikawa to watch, too, there is plenty of new anime to, hopefully, enjoy.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 release date is October 16, 2020. Here’s when it can be watched:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, October 16
  • 1:55 PM EDT, October 16
  • 5:55 PM UTC, October 16
  • 6:55 PM BST, October 16
  • 7:55 PM CEST, October 16
  • 3:55 AM AEST, October 17

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new Fire Force episode as soon as it premieres subbed (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t appear right away. If it is not listed at all on October 16, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should tell of any delay or schedule change. Episode 16 of Season 2 of Fire Force should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 23, 2020.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 release date

Fire Force Season 2 episode 16 should be, hopefully, available to watch in its English dub on Funimation from November 27, 2020. As of writing, only episodes 1-9 are on Funimation in their English dub. It is unclear when new dubbed episodes go live on the platform. New episodes of Golden Kamuy Season 3 are currently ongoing, too.