When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 release date?

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 release date? Another week means another new episode of the action/horror anime to watch. Following on from the events of “Girl of Steel,” anime fans around the world are eager to learn when and where they can watch the new episode. Fortunately, the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 premiere date and times have been revealed around the world for the simulcast subbed format of the show. Here is when and where it can be streamed.

What is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 release date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 release date

The release date for episode 4 of Jujutsu Kaisen has been revealed in the U.S. and in the U.K. with the new episode releasing soon (in its simulcast subbed format). There really isn’t long left to wait. Before it airs, meanwhile, anime fans can stream the new Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 release date is Friday, October 23, 2020. The premiere dates and times around the world will be as follows:

  • 10:45 AM PDT, October 23
  • 1:45 PM EDT, October 23
  • 5:45 PM UTC, October 23
  • 6:45 PM BST, October 23
  • 7:45 PM CEST, October 23
  • 3:45 AM AEST, October 24

Fans need to head to Crunchyroll to watch each new episode. Simply head to the anime streaming site or app at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 4 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if it isn’t listed right away. If the new episode doesn’t appear at all when it should, though, relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on a delay or schedule change. Episode 4 of Jujutsu Kaisen should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 30, 2020.

At the same time, a new episode of Tonikawa and Haikyuu To the Top will be available to watch.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 English dub air date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 4 release date

As of writing, there is no English dub release date for Jujutsu Kaisen. As it is proving popular, however, it is expected that an English dub releases at some point in the future. For now, though, it can all be watched in its subbed format (see above for details on release dates).