Golden Kamuy Season 3 Episode 3 Release Date

When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 release date? Following on from the events of the last episode: “Stenka,” anime fans around the world are wondering when and where Season 3 episode 3 (episode 27 overall) will air. Thankfully, there isn’t long to wait. The Season 3 episode 3 of Golden Kamuy premiere date and times have been revealed around the world.

What is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 release date?

Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 release date

The Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 premiere date and times have now been revealed around the world, and anime fans do not have long to wait before it streams. The simulcast subbed format of the show is available to watch every Monday. Before it airs, however, anime fans can catch up with the goings-on in Fire Force.

The Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 8 AM PDT, October 19
  • 11 AM EDT, October 19
  • 3 PM UTC, October 19
  • 4 PM BST, October 19
  • 5 PM CEST, October 19
  • 1 AM AEST, October 20

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times detailed above to watch the latest episode of Golden Kamuy as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Golden Kamuy episode 27 should be free to watch on the same platform from October 26, 2020. Remember to refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t appear online right away. If the new episode is a no-show, however, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on a delay or schedule change.

When is the Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 English dub release time?

Golden Kamuy Season 3 episode 3 release date

Funimation will eventually be streaming the English dub of Golden Kamuy Season 3. Right now, though, it is unclear when the English dub stream will begin. For now, the anime can be watched in its subbed format on Crunchyroll, as detailed above. The next episode of Haikyuu To the Top can be streamed over on Crunchyroll, too. Jujutsu Kaisen could be worth a watch as well.