Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 release date has been confirmed around the world. Fortunately, there isn’t too long left to wait to see what happens next after the events of “After Rain.” It has been revealed both when and where the new Jujutsu Kaisen episode can be streamed in the U.S. and in the U.K. Here’s the lowdown on episode 7’s premiere date and release times everywhere.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 release date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 release date

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 release date is Friday, November 13, 2020. It has been revealed that the simulcast subbed format of the anime will stream then. On the same day, a new episode of Haikyuu To the Top should be available to watch, too.

The Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:45 AM PT, November 13
  • 1:45 PM ET, November 13
  • 6:45 PM GMT, November 13
  • 7:45 PM CET, November 13
  • 3:45 AM AEDT, November 14

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 7 of Jujutsu Kaisen as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 7 should be free to watch on the same platform from November 20, 2020. Alongside the new Jujutsu Kaisen episode, anime fans are treated to a new episode of both Tonikawa and Fire Force on November 13, too.

If episode 7 doesn’t appear right away, refresh the page/app. If, though, the new Jujutsu Kaisen is a complete no-show, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on any delay or schedule change.

Is there a Jujutsu Kaisen English dub premiere date?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 7 release date

There is still no confirmation of an English dub of Jujutsu Kaisen. As of writing, the anime can only be viewed in its simulcast subbed format, as detailed above. Given the popularity of the anime, though, it would not be a surprise to see a Jujutsu Kaisen English dub released eventually. For now, it can be streamed subbed.