Haikyuu To the Top episode 22 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 22 release date and times have been revealed around the world. Thank the volleyball stars, too, as there isn’t long to wait to see what happens next following on from “Hero.” Here’s when and where to watch episode 22 of Haikyuu Season 4: “Pitons” in the U.S., the U.K., and elsewhere around the world.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 22 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 22

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 22 release date should be Friday, November 27, 2020. This is the air date of the simulcast subbed format, anyway. Friday is a day for anime, apparently, with new episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen and Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You to stream, too.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 22 premiere date and times should be as follows around the world:

  • 11:45 AM PT, November 27
  • 2:45 PM ET, November 27
  • 7:45 PM GMT, November 27
  • 8:45 PM CET, November 27
  • 4:45 AM AEDT, November 28

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest Haikyuu Season 4 episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 4 episode 22 should be free to watch on the same platform from December 4, 2020.

If the new episode isn’t listed right away, a quick refresh of Crunchyroll should make it appear. Remember to check the homepage, too, as new anime episodes occasionally appear there instead. If, though, episode 22 doesn’t show up at all on the day(s) that it should, relevant social media channels should tell viewers of any last-minute delay or schedule change.

Is there a Haikyuu To the Top English dub premiere date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 22

As of writing, there is still no official confirmation of an English dub release date for Haikyuu To the Top. For now, though, the anime can be watched in its subbed format every Friday on Crunchyroll. Look above for release timings of the simulcast subbed format of Haikyuu Season 4.