Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 release date and time

The Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 release date and times have been confirmed for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, BST, CEST, AEDT, and more.

When is the Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 release date?

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 release date and time

The Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 release date is May 29, 2021.

Here is the Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 premiere time:

  • 9:00 AM PT
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • 4:00 PM GMT
  • 5:00 PM BST
  • 6:00 PM CEST
  • 1:00 AM JST (May 30)
  • 2:00 AM AET (May 30)

As usual, Crunchyroll Premium subscribers can watch the new episode at the above time, while free users will have to wait a week before it becomes available to view.

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro is on Crunchyroll. It’s not yet available on Funimation or other popular streaming services.

When is the Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 English dub release date?

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 release date and time

There has been no official announcement for a Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 8 English dub release date.

The makers of the show haven’t yet revealed any plans for an English dub. It’s expected that they are waiting to see how well the Japanese dub performs before considering an English VO.

Fans of anime will want to stay looped into the anime for Scarlet Nexus. Though there’s also a game, the IP is getting its own anime.

Those hoping for a Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Netflix adaptation may be disappointed to learn that the producer has said it would be a “challenge.”

In gaming news, Horizon Forbidden West gameplay was showcased during the latest State of Play event. Check out the new glider and grappling hook here.