Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 release date and time

Those hunting for the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 release date and time will be happy to learn that it has now been fully confirmed. This Crunchyroll exclusive can’t be found on Funimation or other services, so fans will need to make sure they boot up the right app at launch. Here’s when the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid episode 18 release date is.

When is the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 release date and time?

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 release date

The Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 release date is July 27.

Here is the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 premiere time:

  • 12 AM JST
  • 11 AM ET (July 26)
  • 10 AM CT (July 26)
  • 8 AM PT (July 26)
  • 4 PM BST (July 26)
  • 5 PM CEST (July 26)
  • 1 AM AEST

Owners of a Crunchyroll Premium subscription will be able to tune in at the above time to check out the new episode as soon as it goes live. Watching as soon as possible helps users dodge any potential spoilers that often get posted across social media or fan faorums.

Free users will need to wait the usual week before season 2 episode 4 is available to watch. Best dodge those spoilers in the meantime!

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 is a Crunchyroll exclusive. It’s not on Funimation or other services.

When is the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 English dub release date?

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid season 2 episode 4 release date

The Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 English dub release date hasn’t yet been confirmed.

Unfortunately, for those show with an English dub, there has been no news of an English voice-over. For now, the only way to enjoy this anime is with a Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In gaming news, Valve announced its new gaming console. The Steam Deck will give users the power to take their Steam games on the go.

Rick and Morty are making a surprise cameo in Space Jam 2. That’s right, those characters from that R-rated show!

Octane is the most played Legend of Apex Legends Season 9, data shows. Rampart is the least played.