How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date and time

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date and time have been announced. After its debut the previous week, it’s time for this new anime to continue developing its characters and showing more of the world. Here’s a guide on when to watch How a Realist Hero on both Crunchyroll and Funimation for JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date and time?

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date is July 25.

Here is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 premiere time:

  • 1:30 AM JST
  • 12:30 PM ET (July 24)
  • 11:30 AM CT (July 24)
  • 09:30 AM PT (July 24)
  • 5:30 PM BST (July 24)
  • 6:30 PM CEST (July 24)
  • 2:30 AM AEST

Both Crunchyroll and Funimation have the new episode available to watch. However, users will need a premium subscription to access the new episode as soon as it goes live at the above time. Watching ASAP is the best way to avoid any spoilers.

Those with a free account will need to wait the usual seven days before episode 4 can be watched.

When is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom English dub episode 4 release date?

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom English dub episode 4 release date hasn’t been confirmed.

There has been zero word from the creators whether or not an English dub is being considered. Perhaps if the Japanese dub does well, an English voice-over could happen.

For now, the only way to enjoy How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom is with a Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other anime news, The Case Study of Vanitas episode 4 release date and time has been confirmed.

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 4 has also had its release date and time announced.

Here’s when fans can check out the next Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode. It’s currently up to episode 3, with episode 4 coming soon.