The Demon Girl Next Door Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

The Demon Girl Next Door Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date for HiDive

The Demon Girl Next Door season 2 episode 7 release date and time have been revealed for the US, UK, and the rest of the world, for the English subbed and Japanese dub version on HiDive. Here’s when the new Demon Girl Next Door episode 19 release time and date in PT, ET, BST, CEST, and more.

When is The Demon Girl Next Door season 2 episode 7 release date and time?

The Demon Girl Next Door Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

The Demon Girl Next Door season 2 episode 7 release date is June 2, 2022.

Here is The Demon Girl Next Door season 2 episode 7 premiere release time:

  • 2:30 AM JST (June 3)
  • 10:30 AM PT
  • 13:30 AM ET
  • 18:30 PM BST
  • 19:30 PM CEST

Those with a HiDive account can watch the new Demon Girl Next Door episode as soon as it goes live at the above times. Logging into the website or app will give paid users immediate access to the new installment. (Note: It may take a refresh or two for the latest episode to appear.)

The Demon Girl Next Door isn’t yet available on Crunchyroll. Anime fans will need to turn to more niche solutions to see this show.

What is The Demon Girl Next Door season 2 English dub release date?

The Demon Girl Next Door Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

The Demon Girl Next Door season 2 English dub release date is expected to be around January 26, 2023.

The above estimate is based on how it took 294 days for the first season’s initial episode to get an English dub. Assuming season 2 takes just as long, this would put its release at the beginning of next year.

However, it’s definitely possible that season 2 of this show will receive an English dub more quickly, as its popularity has already been established with the first season.

Stay tuned for more English dub news!

In gaming news, PS1 and PSP games will receive new gameplay features when revamped PS Plus launches. A new Silent Hill leak has left fans scratching their heads. Starfield and Redfall have been delayed into 2023.

Upcoming Releases