Here’s the Next Batch of Confirmed Songs for Guitar Hero Live

Activision has pulled back the curtain on a whole bunch of new tracks you'll be able to strum away to when Guitar Hero Live releases later this year.

Here's the fresh batch of newly confirmed songs, courtesy of the Guitar Hero Facebook page:

  • Royal Blood – "Little Monster"
  • Marilyn Manson – "Disposable Teens"
  • Killswitch Engage – "In Due Time"
  • Marmozets – "Move Shake Hide”
  • Of Mice & Men – "Bones Exposed"
  • Deftones – "Diamond Eyes"
  • Vista Chino – “Sweet Remain"
  • Bring Me The Horizon – "Shadow Moses"
  • Mastodon – "High Road"
  • Trivium – "Strife"

These songs accompany the initial slew of tracks that were announced earlier this month. You can check out that initial list right here.