PSN Flash Sale Discounts Dark Souls 3 Deluxe, Knack 2, and More

You’d best be quick. Sony has unleashed a blizzard of barmy deals from right out of nowhere. The good news? Knack 2 is on offer, baby. The bad news? The PSN flash sale is only for those lucky folks in the US. Even if you don’t want to get your rocks off with the Knack sequel, there’s plenty to go around.

The full list of games in the PSN flash sale can be found on the PlayStation Store landing page, but here are some of the best offers available should you be hankering to save a few dollars and dimes:

  • Dark Souls 3 Deluxe Edition ($25.49 down from $84.99)
  • Diablo 3 Eternal Collection ($29.99 down from $59.99)
  • Project Cars 2 ($20.39 down from $59.99)
  • Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection ($19.99 down from $49.99)
  • Knack 2 ($19.99 down from $39.99)

So, there you have it: some of gaming’s finest timesinks and finely-tuned experiences for you to spend hundreds upon hundreds of hours of your precious time with for a low, low price. Knack 2 is also there.

If you’re looking to snap some of these PSN flash sale deals up, you only have until March 12 at 8am PST to do so. That’s 11am EST and, for those of you who have wrangled a North American account elsewhere, (you naughty so-and-sos) the deadline is 4pm GMT.

A PSN flash sale isn’t normally the best barometer, but part of me is thinking, with Bloodborne available for free with PS Plus, and now Dark Souls 3 (and its Deluxe counterpart) getting a serious reduction in price, are Sony gearing up for From Software’s latest obscenely-challenging offering? Stranger things have happened. And by stranger things, I mean Knack 2 being available for $40.