Atlus streaming Persona concert this week

Atlus will be holding the Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019: Welcome to No. Q Theater concert on April 24 and 25. For fans unable to attend this Persona concert, the company will be live streaming it as well.

Atlus will be live streaming the Persona concert on Niconico and Twitter on both days. Niconico Premium members will be able to watch the concerts from the moment they go live starting at 7:00 PM JST (6:00 AM EDT). Non-premium members will have to wait 30 minutes before being able to start watching the concert.

The official Persona Twitter account will also be live streaming the concert. As with non-premium Niconico members, fan on Twitter will also have to wait until 7:30 PM JST (6:30 AM EDT) to watch the Persona concert live stream.

Shoji Meguro’s compositions have been an integral part of the Persona series since its inception. Meguro’s first work for Atlus was the score for 1996’s Revelations: Persona on the PlayStation. Since then, Meguro has been involved in every Persona related project. This includes non-video game projects such as the four theatrical anime films for Persona 3, both TV anime for Persona 4, and the recent TV anime for Persona 5.

Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019: Welcome to No. Q Theater! is being held at the Ryougoku Kokugikan in Tokyo. Prior to this, Atlus hosted the Persona Super Live P-Sound Bomb!!!! 2017: Witness The Harbor’s Crime concert at the Yokohama Arena.

In addition to the concert, Persona fans have more to look forward to on both days. Atlus is expected to release details on the new Persona 5 game called Persona 5: The Royale on April 24. Meanwhile, they’re also set to reveal what Persona 5 S is on April 25. The former is likely to be an updated revision of Persona 5 similar to Person 4: the Golden, while the latter may be the long rumored Nintendo Switch port of Persona 5.