Watch the Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct

As was previously announced, Nintendo is live streaming a brand-new Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct. If you’re after a place on how to watch the Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct, this post should be exactly what you need. Read on for the full details on how to watch the Pokemon Direct and what you might expect from the 15-minute long presentation today, June 5.

The Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct was announced by Nintendo on May 27, and it airs today, June 5, at 9 AM ET/6 AM PT/2 PM BST. We’re here to let you know exactly how you can watch it unfold as it happens, live. More on that below.

Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct | How to watch June 5 Pokemon Direct

Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct

There are a number of ways in which you can watch the Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct. Primarily, however, you will want to catch it on Nintendo’s official YouTube channel. Alternatively, you can watch today’s Pokemon Direct on Nintendo’s Twitch page. We’ve also embedded the YouTube stream of the Pokemon Direct below, so you don’t have to do any searching or anything. We’re too kind. You can watch the Pokemon Sword and Shield Direct live below:

Remember to bookmark this page and return when the Pokemon-themed Nintendo Direct goes live in order to watch it without interruptions.

In terms of what to expect from the Pokemon Sword and Shield Direct, we can only suggest new Pokemon Sword and Shield information. Expect to see brand-new gameplay, new Pokemon, and more in the 15-minute presentation. We might get a look at the game’s multiplayer offerings, a deeper look at customization, and even a feel for the story. The Nintendo Direct themed around Sword and Shield might produce a release date, too. Whatever is shown, it’s bound to be exciting for all you Pokemon fans out there. You won’t want to miss this for the world.