Gorillaz, Peter Gabriel, and Mozart Added to Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved

Harmonix Music Systems and Disney Interactive revealed five new tracks for the upcoming Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved at an exclusive community yesterday in Boston:

Peter Gabriel – “In Your Eyes”

Gorillaz – “Feel Good Inc.”

Cee Lo Green – “Forget You”

Elton John – “Rocket Man”

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik”

In my mind, any famous classical piece is a perfect choice since I watched the original Fantasia and anything close to that is what matters. Not all of these pop songs, though I know those young folks will appreciate them.

That brings the number of revealed songs to 17, out of the total 30+ that the developers have announced will be in the game:

AVICII – “Levels”

David Bowie – “Ziggy Stardust”

Antonin Dvorak – “Symphony No. 9 from the New World”

Fun. – “Some Nights”

Kimbra – “Settle Down”

Lorde – “Royals”

Bruno Mars – “Locked Out of Heaven”

Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”

Modest Mussorgsky – “Night on Bald Mountain”

Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”

White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”

Antonio Vivaldi – “The Four Seasons: Winter , 1st Movement”

Check out GameRevolution's previews for the game on our official game page for Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved.