Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Soundtrack Announced, Collaborating With London Symphony Orchestra

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved will get its own dedicated soundtrack release called… Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Original Soundtrack featuring an original score from the game and classic selections chosen in collaboration with game developers Harmonix.

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved is the upcoming Xbox One game requiring the Kinect camera to play, so make sure you've got the correct bundle from the store this holiday season. If you don't, have a back up gift like this album with tracks performed by the London Symphony Orchestra. Here's a tracklist:

1. Main Theme – London Symphony Orchestra (Inon Zur)

2. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor – London Symphony Orchestra (Johann Sebastian Bach)

3. Meeting The Master” – Inon Zur

4. The Shoal – Emeen Zarookian, Steve Pardo

5. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Allegro) – Academy of St. Martin In The Fields (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

6. Introducing The Hat – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

7. The Hollow – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

8. Night on Bald Mountain – London Symphony Orchestra (Modest Mussorgsky)

9. Scout’s Theme – London Symphony Orchestra (Inon Zur)

10. The Nation – Peter Moore, Steve Pardo, Inon Zur

11. Symphony No. 9, from the New World, IV. Allegro con fuoco – Chamber Orchestra of London (Antonin Dvořák)

12. Pressing On – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

13. The Press – Drew Olsen, Inon Zur, Steve Pardo

14. Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 – Chamber Orchestra of London (Franz Liszt)

15. Asking The Moon – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

16. The Capsule – Peter Moore

17. The Next Phase – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

18. Making An Impression/A Malignant Force – Inon Zur

19. The Apology – Inon Zur

20. Selections from the Nutcracker (Medley) – Academy of St. Martin In The Fields (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky)

21. The Four Seasons: Winter, I., Allegro non molto – Academy of St. Martin In The Fields (Antonio Vivaldi)

22. Theme from Fantasia: Music Evolved – Inon Zur

23. A Familiar Friend – Michael Veloso

24. Finale – Inon Zur

For more information on Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved, read our most recent preview here. The game will be available October 21st, 2014.