Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (November 2)

Where is Xur today? It’s the question on the minds of players most weeks. Worry not, the Destiny 2 Xur location is down below, so you can be one of the very first people to make your way to the merchant and his goods. Speaking of goods, the question to “What is Xur selling?” has also been answered, as the full Xur inventory is waiting to be pored over, including the list of Exotics on sale. Finally, we’ve got the Destiny 2 Xur start time, which is actually a little different this week for folks in the U.K….

Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today? (November 2)

Destiny 2 Xur

This week, the Xur location is Nessus. Simply head to the Watcher’s Grave launch point, take your Sparrow immediately forward until you reach the big red tree, then jump on its branches. Xur can be found at the end of it.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time – When Does Xur Arrive Today? (November 2)

No change for those in the U.S. this week, as the Xur start time remains the same: 10 AM Pacific and 1 PM Eastern. However, with some regions undergoing Daylight Savings Time before their American brethren, things have gotten a little muddled. For the avoidance of doubt, this week (and this week only), Xur arrives at 5 PM GMT.

As for when Xur says bye bye? That’s simple: Tuesday, November 6 at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 PM GMT.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory – What is Xur Selling Today? (November 2)

Destiny 2 Xur

  • Chest (Titan): Armamenterium (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Leg (Hunter): Frost-EE5 (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest (Warlock): Starfire Protocol (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Vigilance Wing Pulse Rifle (29 Legendary Shards)

That’s not all Xur has on offer. The Three of Coins consumable is free, and toughens up the Nightfall Strike for the week. There’s also the Fated Engram, otherwise known as the Isochronal Engram which will set you back an eye-watering 97 Legendary Shards but allows you to pick up a guaranteed new Exotic.