Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (February 15)

Where is Xur today, February 15? It’s what we want to know every Friday but, fear not, we’ve got the Destiny 2 Xur location today waiting for you down below. Not only that, but we’ve got full coverage of the Xur inventory today, so you can take a look at what Xur is selling before you make the trek out to see him. GameRevolution is also covering every other angle of Xur today in Destiny 2: The Xur start time, Xur location, Xur inventory, and, heck, maybe even some Xur fashion advice is waiting for you down below. (Spoiler: One of those things is a lie).

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur Today? (February 15)

xur today destiny 2 location

Xur loves playing games. Specifically, he loves playing hide and seek. That’s why the Xur Destiny 2 location today (and every other day, for that matter) can be a bit of a chore. But, don’t worry, we’re going to find him just as soon as he arrives.

This week, the Destiny 2 Xur location is EDZ near the Winding Cove landing zone. See above for the map.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time | When Does Xur Arrive Today? (February 15)

Xur today is nice and punctual. There’s no waiting around for this mysterious merchant: He’s going to arrive, February 15, at 12 PM Eastern/5 PM GMT. That’s 9 AM Pacific if you’re on the West Coast of the US of A.

But he’s not around forever. The Xur end date is set for February 19 at 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern/5 PM GMT.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory – What is Xur Selling Today? (February 15)

Xur today Destiny 2 inventory

As ever, what Xur is selling today is the real info you need to know about. Here’s the full list for you:

  • Chest (Titan): Actium War Rig (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest (Hunter): Lucky Rasberry (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Helmet (Warlock): Skull of Dire Ahamkara (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Weapon: Sunshot Hand Cannon (29 Legendary Shards)

The Xur inventory today also has one more trick up its sleeve: the Isochronal Engram. For 97 Legendary Shards you get a Year One Exotic. Even better, it’s guaranteed to be one you’ve never owned before. The perfect risk-reward system, if you ask me.