The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode 19 Air Date

Pope Balmus cometh. Our heroes have been backed into a corner and The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 19 air date is fast approaching. Forget Game of Thrones, this is the swords-and-shock-deaths adventure you really want to zero in on, right? If you’re worried about missing a single beat, we’re covering the release time for the new Rising of the Shield Hero episode well in advance, including US and UK time zones. Plus, for those of you who prefer the English dub, we’re going to take a look at when you can expect that to release. Spoiler: It’s sooner than you might have realized.

When is The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 19 air date?

Rising of the shield hero episode 19

There’s not long to go now! The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 19 air date is set for Wednesday, May 15 at a bleary-eyed time of 7:30 AM Pacific/10:30 AM Eastern.

In the UK, you’ve got a slightly longer wait in the day: 3:30 PM BST.

At the times above, just head on over to the show’s Crunchyroll page and you’ll find it there after a quick refresh. Be mindful, however, that the episodes don’t always go up exactly as listed; it could take up to 20-25 minutes longer than scheduled if past weeks are anything to go by with other shows.

The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 19 English dub release time

Rising of the shield hero episode 19

Luckily, The Rising of the Shield Hero is a simulcast for both dub and sub versions. What that means is that the episode 19 English dub will release at exactly the same time as the subbed Japanese-audio version. So, whichever version you prefer, it’ll be waiting right there for you at 7:30 AM Pacific/10:30 AM Eastern/3:30 PM BST.

That should remain that way, too, for the rest of the show’s remaining run of six episodes after this week.