JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Episode 30 Air Date

With the recap out of the way, the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 30 air date, as you’ll soon find out, sees the show returning to its usual rhythm in terms of release times in the US and UK. So, if you want to see both how to watch the new JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure episode online and, crucially, when to watch it, head on down below to get the skinny. That even includes a look at when we can expect a Golden Wind dub release but, spoilers, it’s not pretty viewing.

When is the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 30 air date?

jojo's bizarre adventure golden wind episode 30

Let’s get down to brass tacks. Barring any more recaps or an impromptu hiatus, you’ll always find a new JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure episode every Friday for the foreseeable future. This week is no different.

The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 30 air date is Friday, May 17. You’ll be able to watch it at the odd time of 10:05 AM Pacific/1:05 PM Eastern. For those of you anime fans across the pond in the UK, that’s a 6:05 PM BST start time.

Just go to Crunchyroll at the time above and the episode should be waiting there for you.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 30 English dub release time

jojo's bizarre adventure golden wind episode 30

Unfortunately, fans looking for an English dub to part 5 of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure may have a long, long wait ahead of them. That’s because, if we’re taking the current schedule at face value, the dub time is currently around two and a half years behind the subbed Japanese version of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure.

If that’s the case, we can safely presume that we’ll be getting a  JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 30 English dub release sometime in 2021, possibly even stretching to 2022, such is the rate at which the sub seems to be pushing ahead.