The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode 20 Air Date

It’s come down to this. The Pope is taking no prisoners, and The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 20 air date is, in turn, now one of the biggest anime dates of the season. So, if you’re worried about being entrenched by the fear of missing out, you’re going to need everything laid out before you. Without further ado, here’s how to watch the new Rising of the Shield Hero episode in the US and UK, including both subbed and English dubbed versions.

When is The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 20 air date?

The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode 20

If you’re a regular Rising of the Shield Hero viewer, this might not be new news to you: The show has kept its usual timings pretty steadfast every single week for some time now, and this week is new different. The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 20 air date is Wednesday, May 22. However, those on the West Coast are going to have to get up early. It airs at 7:30 AM Pacific/10:30 AM Eastern. That’s 3:30 PM BST in the UK, in case you were wondering.

But, of course, it’s no good dishing out a time without a destination. To actually watch the episode, you’ll want to mosey on over to Crunchyroll once the time ticks over on Wednesday morning. Head here and bookmark it if it hasn’t gone up yet.

The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 20 English dub release time

The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode 20

While most anime can take months or sometimes even years to get an English audio dub out of the gate, The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 20 (and the rest of the series), was supposed to take refreshing approach by airing the sub and dub at the exact same time. However, episode 19’s dub was delayeyd until Wednesday, May 29, so expect episode 20 to rock up a week later on Wednesday, June 5.