JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Episode 31 Air Date

There’s nothing better than an anime two-parter. That’s what makes the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31 air date all the more hotly anticipated this week. The new Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure episode, titled “Green Day and Oasis, Part 2,” will surely provide at least one or two big ol’ scraps, so you’re going to want to start watching this before anyone else has a chance to spoil the madcap mayhem that’ll be on offer. So, let’s get to it: Here’s how to watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31 online, plus a look at US and UK release times. No one’s missing out!

When is the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31 air date?

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31

Phew. Not long to wait now for another slice of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure. The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31 air date is set for Friday, May 24. But, of course, we can’t have you sat twiddling your thumbs all day on Friday, so here are the full release times, including US and UK timezones:

  • 10:05 AM Pacific
  • 1:05 PM Eastern
  • 6:05 PM BST

Yes, that’s five minutes past the hour. It’s weird, I know but, then again, have you watched JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure before? Weird doesn’t even cut it.

So, head on over to Crunchyroll at the given time. Don’t worry if it’s not up exactly as listed above; anime can sometimes release a little later than originally planned for several reasons.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31 English dub release time

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31

I wouldn’t be hanging around for an English dub release of Golden Wind episodes anytime soon if I were you. The show’s got a long, long history of episodes, and the dub is still working its way through all of that. You’re potentially looking at JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 31 English dub release date heading your way in two or three years.