The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode 21 Air Date

Well, can we top last week? The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21 is fast approaching and, after the dust has (finally) settled over the battle to end all battles, we can now look ahead to the new The Rising of the Shield Hero episode with something at least approaching excitement rather than dread for once. So, if you want to know The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21 air date, quickly scroll on down below and check out when you need to tune in by, as well as complete release times for the US and UK. Neither side of the pond will want to miss out on this aftermath.

When is The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21 air date?

The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21

Not long to wait now. Not long at all. With one of Spring’s hottest anime heading into its final run of episodes, you’re probably eager to find out The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21 air date. Well, here it is: Wednesday, May 29. However, those in the US might not be too keen to climb out of bed to watch it: It has a 7:30 AM Pacific/10:30 AM Eastern start time, which translates to 3:30 PM BST in the UK.

So, how do you go about watching it? Luckily enough, Crunchyroll has it on tap, so just head on over there come Wednesdayy for your fill of the newest Rising of the Shield Hero episode.

The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21 English dub release time

The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21

Up until recent, The Rising of the Shield Hero aired its subbed and dubbed episodes at the exact same time. However, there’s been a snafu and episodes have been pushed back slightly. So, for the time being, things are on a two-week delay. Expect the The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 21 English dub to air on Wednesday, June 12.