JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Episode 32 Air Date

Green Tea and Sanctuary Part 3, otherwise known as JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32, is rapidly approaching. But when is the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32 air date? If you don’t want to miss out on the continuation of the arc, you’d best get to reading down below for our full rundown of how to watch the new JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode online. That even includes release times in the US and UK, for those wanting to watch the cacophony of color and chaos the second it lands.

When is the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32 air date?

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32

What a way to end the working week. As ever, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure lands on Fridays, which makes the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32 air date Friday, May 31.

But, of course, it’s never as easy as merely dishing out a date and being done with it. There’s also the small matter of times to take into account. Thankfully, the times are pretty friendly to those who are used to waking up at early hours to get their dose of anime. It’s 10:05 AM Pacific/1:05 PM Eastern. That’s 6:05 PM BST for those of you living in the UK.

Crunchyroll will be your go-to destination. Just click through and fire up the page when it’s released and it’ll be ready to play.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32 English dub release time

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 32

If you’re a long-suffering anime fan, you know you (typically) only have three options when it comes to English dubs: Simulcast dubs, dubs that are a long way behind the subbed material, and no dub at all. JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind is the second of the three, with the English dub still a couple of years behind, having not even caught up to Golden Wind yet. Expect a late 2021 release at the absolute earliest. Sorry!