Black Mirror Season 5 Release Time | When can I start watching Black Mirror S5 on Netflix?

We all need to know the Black Mirror season 5 release time, lest we miss out on some shlocky sci-fi goodness. It’s all well and good getting excited for the trio of Black Mirror season 5 episodes dropping on Netflix on June 5, but just the thought of someone watching them ahead of you stings, doesn’t it? If you want to know when you can start watching Black Mirror S5 on Netflix, as well as the precise Black Mirror season 5 release time in the US and UK, then keep reading below. And remember: We’re always watching. Or are we?

When is the Black Mirror season 5 release time in the UK?

Black Mirror Season 5 Release Time

God bless the folks from across the pond. We have an exact Black Mirror season 5 release time in the UK thanks to the Netflix UK Twitter account. Can’t read that garbled nonsense? It actually says we’ll get to watch the new episodes (all three of them, in whichever order you want) at 8 AM BST.

When is the Black Mirror season 5 release time in the US?

Black Mirror Season 5 Release Time

However, we haven’t received word yet of when you can start watching Black Mirror season 5 in the US. If you have a VPN, you can definitely slide on over to the UK side of things and watch from midnight Pacific/3 AM Eastern.

But, in fact, the US side of things could even choose to launch at that time too. If that’s the case, the Black Mirror season 5 Netflix release time in the US will be the early hours of June 5: 12 AM Pacific/3 AM Eastern. If it doesn’t follow that pattern, though, expect a 8 AM Eastern release time, which equates to 5 AM Pacific.

Just refresh the page(s) at the time above and you should see it on both the home landing page as well as through the search menu.