Demon Slayer Episode 10 Air Date

Want to keep on top of this season’s best anime? You’ll need to know the Demon Slayer episode 10 air date. Thankfully, we’re spelling all out for you down below so you can view the new Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba episode from the comfort of your own home, or even out and about if that’s your jam. So, scroll on down and make a note of how to watch Demon Slayer episode 10 online. We’ve even included release times in the US and UK to make everything as stress-free as possible, plus a look at whether a Demon Slayer English dub is on the horizon.

When is the Demon Slayer episode 10 air date?

demon slayer episode 10

Unlike other anime (such as Attack on Titan) which have fallen foul of delays and other controversies in recent weeks, the Demon Slayer episode 10 air date isn’t out of the ordinary. As you might have guessed judging by, well, every other week since its launch, it’ll arrive on Saturday. That’s Saturday, June 8 to be precise.

As for release times in the US and UK, you’ll be pleased to know they haven’t budged either. It’s 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern. That equated to a cozy 5 PM BST for those of you in the UK.

To actually watch the tenth episode of Demon Slayer, you’ll need to head on over to Crunchyroll or Funimation at noon Eastern. If the episode isn’t up (though it’s very rarely ever late), just refresh the page after waiting for a couple of minutes and you should be good to go.

Demon Slayer episode 10 English dub release time

demon slayer episode 10

As of writing, there’s been no announcement when it comes to a Demon Slayer English dub, for episode 10 or otherwise. Of course, we’ll update you should the situation change but, for now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed version.