JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Episode 34 Air Date

The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 34 air date is nearly upon us, and it heralds the home stretch of one of the most popular anime around. With just five episodes left after this week’s outing, you’ll want to be front and centre for every single new JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure that releases across the next six weeks. Below, we’ll run you through how to watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind online and, alongside the exact day, we’ll even give you release times in the US and UK for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure episode 34.

When is the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 34 air date?

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 34

You’ve got the start of a multi-part arc to look forward to this week and, thankfully, there are no delays in sight. The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 34 air date is set for Friday, June 14.

But what about the time, I hear you cry? It’s 10:05 AM Pacific/1:05 PM Eastern in the UK while, across the pond, that’s 6:05 PM BST. No, I don’t know why it’s five past the hour either, but them’s the rules.

To actually watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind, all you need to do is head on over to the streaming favorite of many, Crunchyroll, at the time above and it’ll be ready for you to watch. It should be on the top left-hand corner of the page if you already have episodes set to “Newest First” by default.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 34 English dub release time

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 34

Not good news, I’m afraid. While JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure has had some outstanding English dubs over the years, it hasn’t quite reached the Golden Wind portion of the series just yet. In fact, things are lagging behind pretty considerably, with the show’s third season, Diamond is Unbreakable only just finishing its English dub run. Expect things to catch up hopefully within the next year or so.