Attack on Titan Episode 57 Air Date

The Attack on Titan episode 57 air date has changed somewhat yet again. Yes, yes, I know. Figuring out how to watch the new Attack on Titan season 3, episode 20 offering was already proving difficult with the delays on offer, but now there’s a new release time in the US and UK to be aware of. Below, we’ll take you through that as well as, importantly, how to watch the new Attack on Titan episode online, because you don’t want to miss a single beat of the show’s stellar final run.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 57 air date?

attack on titan episode 57

Stop me if you’ve heard this one before, but the Attack on Titan episode 57 air date is a little different than you might be expecting. Sure, season 3, episode 20 is still due to air this Sunday, June 16 as it has done on (most) other weeks, but the release time has shifted forward. Confused? Let’s clear it up for you.

Sunday, June 16 at 8:45 PM Eastern. That’s 5:45 PM Pacific and, in the UK, that translated to a slightly more manageable (but still pretty painful) time of 1:45 AM BST on Monday, June 17.

To actually watch the episode, all you need to do is head on over to Crunchyroll, Funimation, or Hulu, whichever your preferred streaming service is and, crucially, whichever one is available in your region.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 57 English dub release date?

attack on titan episode 57

Thankfully, the English dub doesn’t have to deal with such silly grievances as leaks and time shifts, and all the rest of it. However, the only place to watch the Attack on Titan episode 57 English dub is on Adult Swim, specifically the Toonami block of programming. It’s set to air on July 13 at 11:30 PM Eastern, so be sure to mark your calendars for that one. With only a couple of episodes left, it’s sure to be unmissable.