Demon Slayer Episode 23 Release Date

There are only four episodes left of the 26-episode run of Demon Slayer. If you’ve been keeping up-to-date with the series, you’ll definitely want to know what happens as well as when the Demon Slayer episode 23 release date is. In this guide, we’ll let you in on not only when the latest episode of Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba should air, but we’ll also tell you the best place to watch it, too. Below, you’ll find both the latest Demon Slayer episode release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Demon Slayer episode 23 release date?

Demon Slayer episode 23

We all love anime, but it can be a slippery thing to pin down. Anime air dates can shift and change, so it can be difficult to keep track of. That’s where we step in. Barring any last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Demon Slayer episode 23 release date should be Saturday, September 7.

ALSO: Bizzle vs Ninja in Fortnite Combat Shotgun comment war

You should be able to watch the latest episode of Demon Slayer in its subbed form, as it is simulcast around the world. The Demon Slayer episode 23 U.S. release time should be 9 AM Pacific/Noon Eastern. This means, therefore, that the Demon Slayer U.K. release time should be 5 PM BST.

As usual, the best place to watch Demon Slayer will be Crunchyroll. Simply head to the anime-centric site or app at the times listed above in order to watch episode 23 of Demon Slayer. Refresh the page if you don’t see the episode appear straight away. In case of any last-minute delays, keep an eye peeled on any relevant social media channels to stay informed.

Demon Slayer episode 23 English dub release time

Demon Slayer episode 23

We’re aware that we are sounding like something of a broken record, but Toonami has picked up the airing rights of the English dub of Demon Slayer. It will air during its slot on Adult Swim. Unfortunately, there is still no release date. We’re going to have to wait and see with this one.