Box art - Apex Legends

Apex Legends Grand Soiree Start Time and End Time

The upcoming Apex Legends Grand Soiree event promises to be an exciting mix of seven different modes, bolstered by plenty of cosmetic unlocks. Taking place over two weeks, developer Respawn Entertainment is squeezing a lot of content into a relatively short period of time. With only two weeks to enjoy the new Apex Legends event, it’s important that players know exactly when it begins and when it ends. Here’s all you need to know about the Apex Grand Soiree start time and end time.

What time does the Apex Legends Grand Soiree start at?

Apex Grand Soiree Start Time 2

If you’re itching to get started with the first Apex Grand Soiree limited-time mode, Gold Rush Duos, you’ll need to know when exactly the start time is. Assuming it will begin at the same time as past events, you’ll want to be online on January 14 and ready to play at:

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM GMT
  • 7 PM CET

ALSO: Sony officially skipping E3 2020, will debut PlayStation 5 at other ‘consumer events’

Once the time comes, you may need to restart the game in order to see the Apex Grand Soiree event mode in the main menu. Once selected, you will then be able to matchmake with other players.

In addition to the new modes, players will also find unique Gran Soiree event skins in the game’s Item Store. These items will likely only be available during the event, so if you want any of them, you’ll need to act fast.

When is the Apex Legends Grand Soiree end time?

Apex Grand Soiree Start Time

Lasting only two weeks, the Apex Grand Soiree event is a short burst of old-fashioned fun, so ensure you get your fill before those fourteen days come to a close.

The Apex Legends Grand Soiree end time will take place on January 28, at the following time:

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM GMT
  • 7 PM CET