Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 4 Release Date

The anime about anime continues this week with Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4. If you’re reading this, of course, you want to know what the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4 release date is. Thankfully, that’s where we come in. In this guide, we’ll let you know when and where you can watch the latest episode of this anime, in both its subbed and dubbed format. Read on to discover the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4 release date?

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 4

If all things go as planned, the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4 release date should be Sunday, January 26, 2020. Sunday is a day for relaxing with anime, of course.

ALSO: Temtem lets you choose your pronouns and bigots are angry

As with many other anime series, Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you can watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Perfect for avoiding spoilers.

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4 release date and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe are as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PT, January 26
  • 1:30 PM ET, January 26
  • 6:30 PM GMT, January 26
  • 7:30 PM CET, January 26

You’ll want to head on over to Crunchyroll to watch episode 4 as soon as it premieres. Simply head to the website or app at the date and times listed above to watch it. If you don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page and it should show up after a couple of minutes. If it’s been a while and it still doesn’t turn up, however, we recommend that you check up on relevant social media channels for any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 4 English dub release time

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 4

As far as we’re aware there is currently no word on an English dub of Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken in the works. For now, you’ll need to watch it subbed via the method explained above.