Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 4 Release Date (Episode 64)

Everyone’s favorite volleyball anime is continuing this week with Haikyuu episode 64. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4 release date. We’re here to tell you exactly when you should be able to watch the next episode of Haikyuu To the Top. Read on to discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4 release dates and times in both the U.S. and the U.K. as well as where you can watch it.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4

Without any annoying last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4 release date will be Friday, January 31, 2020. If you don’t see the episode listed after five minutes or so, it could be worth checking out relevant social media channels in case of last-minute delays.

ALSO: Monster Hunter World update celebrates 2nd anniversary with Appreciation Fest armor

Haikyuu is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Of course, this is great news if you’re looking to avoid spoilers.

You can watch episode 64 of Haikyuu at the following times:

  • 11:30 AM PT, January 24
  • 2:30 PM ET, January 24
  • 7:30 PM GMT, January 24
  • 8:30 PM CET, January 24

The best place to watch Haikyuu To the Top episode 4 will be Crunchyroll. Simply head to the website/app at the date and times listed above (whatever your timezone is) to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres. Refresh the page if you don’t see it listed right away. Sometimes, too, it can take a few minutes for an anime episode to appear, so don’t fret if it’s not there immediately.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 4

As of writing, there is no word of an English dub release for Haikyuu To the Top. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching the subbed version as detailed above.