Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken Episode 6 Release Date

Another week means another episode of this anime about making anime. In this Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6 release date guide, we’ll let you in on just that, the premiere date of episode 6. Look out below for information on both when and where you can watch the latest episode. Read on to discover the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6 release date?

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6

Without any annoying last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6 release date should be Sunday, February 9, 2020. If you don’t see it turn up on February 9, however, it’ll be worth keeping an eye on relevant social media channels in case of any delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Google ‘Pokemon Vote’ lets you choose your Pokemon of the Year

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch episode 6 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Perfect for avoiding spoilers.

The Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6 release date and times in the U.S., U.K., and Europe are as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PT, February 9
  • 1:30 PM ET, February 9
  • 6:30 PM GMT, February 9
  • 7:30 PM CET, February 9

Head to Crunchyroll at the date and times listed above to watch episode 6 of Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken as soon as it premieres. If you don’t have a Premium Crunchyroll account, however, you’ll need to wait until February 16 to watch episode 6 for free. If you don’t see it listed right away, refresh your page until it shows up. This can take a few minutes, so don’t fret if it’s still not there at 6:31 PM GMT.

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6 English dub release time

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken episode 6

There are no signs of a Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken English dub as of writing. For now, you’ll have to watch episode 6 in its subbed format, as detailed above.