My Hero Academia Episode 81 Release Date

Another weekend means another episode of My Hero Academia to enjoy. In this My Hero Academia episode 81 release date guide, we’ll let you in on when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime. Read on to discover where and when you can watch the new episode in both its subbed and dubbed format. Discover the My Hero Academia Season 4 episode 18 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the My Hero Academia episode 81 release date?

My Hero Academia episode 81

Without any pesky last-minute delays or schedule changes, the My Hero Academia episode 81 release date will be Saturday, February 15, 2020. If you head online to watch it, and episode 81 doesn’t appear, remember to check out relevant social media channels in case of last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Persona 5 for Switch could be coming due to ‘record-high’ fan response

My Hero Academia is simulcast around the world both subbed and dubbed on different platforms. Episode 81 should premiere at the same date and time, no matter what version you watch. The My Hero Academia episode 81 release times are as follows:

  • 1:30 AM PT, February 15
  • 4:30 AM ET, February 15
  • 9:30 AM GMT, February 15
  • 10:30 AM CET, February 15

Funimation is the best place to watch My Hero Academia. Funimation streams both the subbed and dubbed versions of the show. Crunchyroll, meanwhile, only airs the subbed format. From February 22, at least, you should be able to watch episode 81 for free on Crunchyroll.

Simply head to the website/app for whatever streaming platform you desire at the date and times listed above to watch My Hero Academia Season 4 episode 18 as soon as it premieres. Refresh the page if it isn’t there right away.

My Hero Academia episode 81 English dub release time

My Hero Academia episode 81

As explained above, Funimation streams the English dub format of My Hero Academia. Head to the platform at the date and times listed above to watch it when it premieres. If you want to watch on cable, however, Toonami has you covered. Toonami should be airing episode 81 on March 21.