ID: Invaded Episode 8 Release Date

The winter season is proving to be a treasure trove of interesting and different anime series, including the mysterious ID: Invaded. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the ID: Invaded episode 8 release date. Below, you can find out where and when to watch the latest episode of the anime both subbed and dubbed. Read on to discover the ID: Invaded episode 8 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the ID: Invaded episode 8 release date?

ID: Invaded episode 8

As long as there aren’t any last-minute delays or schedule changes, the ID: Invaded episode 8 release date is Sunday, February 16, 2020. If you don’t see it listed online on the day at all, do check up on relevant social media channels in case of any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Trading hacked Pokemon is crashing Nintendo Switches

ID: Invaded is simulcast around the world both subbed and dubbed. Of course, this means that no matter where you live, you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else. No more worrying about spoilers.

The ID: Invaded episode 8 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 6:30 AM PT, February 16
  • 9:30 AM ET, February 16
  • 2:30 PM GMT, February 16
  • 3:30 PM CET, February 16

Funimation is where to go to watch ID: Invaded. You can watch each episode on the platform either subbed or in its English dub. Simply head to Funimation at the date and times above (Premium subscribers) to watch episode 8 as soon as it premieres. It should be available to watch for free a while later from February 23. If episode 8 isn’t there right away, refresh your page until it shows up. This process can take a couple of minutes.

ID: Invaded episode 8 English dub release time

ID: Invaded episode 8

As explained above, Funimation streams ID: Invaded both dubbed and subbed. Simply follow the process detailed above to watch episode 8 of ID: Invaded in its English dub.