In/Spectre Episode 8 Release Date

Another week means another intriguing episode of In/Spectre to watch and try to deduce. Of course, this means you’ll be wanting to know the In/Spectre episode 8 release date. Thankfully, that’s where we come in. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when and where to watch the latest episode of this anime both subbed and dubbed. Read on to discover the In/Spectre episode 8 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the In/Spectre episode 8 release date?

In/Spectre episode 8

The In/Spectre episode 8 release date is Saturday, February 29, 2020. At least, it will be without any of those irritating last-minute delays or schedule changes. If you head online on Saturday to watch episode 8 of In/Spectre and you don’t see it listed, anime-centric social media channels should let you in on a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Konami Code creator Kazuhisa Hashimoto has died

Just as with many other anime series, In/Spectre is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). No anime spoilers for us these days, thanks.

The In/Spectre episode 8 release date and times are as follows:

  • 11 AM PT, February 29
  • 2 PM ET, February 29
  • 7 PM GMT, February 29
  • 8 PM CET, February 29

As it’s co-produced by Crunchyroll, you’ll need to head to the platform to watch In/Spectre. Head to Crunchyroll at the date and times listed above to watch episode 8 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). It will be free to watch on the platform from March 7, 2020. Remember to refresh the page if episode 8 isn’t listed right away, it can take a few minutes for an anime episode to appear online sometimes.

In/Spectre episode 8 English dub release time

In/Spectre episode 8

As far as we know, there isn’t an English dub of In/Spectre as of writing. You’ll have to watch it subbed via the method detailed above for now.