Tower of God Episode 11 Release Date

Another week means another new episode of Tower of God to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. There are just three episodes left of the anime, with everything heating up, so you’ll definitely want to know when the Tower of God episode 11 release date is. Thankfully, that’s what we’re here for. Read on to discover when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime based on the Webtoon classic both subbed and dubbed. Find out when the Tower of God episode 11 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Tower of God episode 11 release date?

Tower of God episode 11

The Tower of God episode 11 release date will be Wednesday, June 10, 2020. As long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change, you should be able to watch the new episode on June 10. If you don’t see it listed, refresh the page. If episode 11 doesn’t appear all day, however, check out relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: New The Last of Us 2 TV spot trailer features a singing Ellie

Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). If you can watch episode 11 right away, you should avoid all spoilers.

The Tower of God episode 11 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, June 10
  • 10:30 AM EDT, June 10
  • 2:30 PM UTC, June 10
  • 3:30 PM BST, June 10
  • 4:30 PM CEST, June 10
  • 12:30 AM AEST, June 10

Tower of God is exclusive to Crunchyroll as it is a “Crunchyroll Original.” This means you need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the series, as it’s on nowhere else. Simply head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 11 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 11 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from June 17, 2020.

Tower of God episode 11 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 11

Crunchyroll is airing the English dub of Tower of God. The English dub release date of episode 11 should be July 29, 2020, for Premium subscribers. Episode 11’s English dub should, therefore, be free to watch for everyone else from August 5, 2020. This is as long as there are no delays, however.