Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date

Time to catch up with what’s going on in Kaguya-Sama: Love is War thanks to Season 2 Episode 9. Read on to find out when the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 9 release date will be. Discover below when and where you can watch the latest episode of this anime series in both its subbed and dubbed format. Find out when the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War episode 21 release date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Kaguya-Sama: love is War Season 2 episode 9 release date?

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 9

The Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 9 release date is Saturday, June 6, 2020. That is, the release date will be June 6 as long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 9 listed right away. If it doesn’t turn up throughout the day, check up on relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning listing pops up online with alleged release date

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch every new episode as soon as they premiere, at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Anime spoilers are no more, if you can watch new episodes soon enough, anyway.

The Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 9 release times should be as follows:

  • 8:59 AM PDT, June 6
  • 11:59 AM EDT, June 6
  • 3:59 PM UTC, June 6
  • 4:59 PM BST, June 6
  • 5:59 PM CEST, June 6
  • 1:59 AM AEST, June 7

You need to head to Funimation to watch Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2. Simply head to Funimation at the dates and times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 9 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). It should be free to watch on Funimation a week later, from June 13, 2020.

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 9 English dub release time

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 9

Funimation will eventually release an English dub for Kaguya-Sama: Love is War. Unfortunately, we don’t know when this will release. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed version of the romantic comedy anime.