Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time | June 9, 2020

It’s a big week in the game, so you’d better pay attention to this Destiny 2 weekly reset guide if you want to know what’s going on in the game. The Destiny 2 weekly reset time takes place on Tuesday, June 9, 2020. Season 11 is waiting for us, going live in the game around the time of the weekly ritual reset. There’s going to be tonnes of new gear to unlock and new events to take part in. When is the Destiny 2 weekly reset time? Read on to discover when the June 9 reset time is in BST, EDT, and PDT.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time | June 9

Destiny 2 weekly reset time

Below, you’ll find your normal list of Destiny 2 weekly ritual reset times. These times should go hand-in-hand along with the ending of the Season of the Worthy and the ushering in of Season 11. You’ll find the weekly reset times in your region below.

ALSO: Destiny 2 Season of the Arrival | What’s Destiny 2 season 11 called?

The June 9 Destiny 2 weekly reset should take place at the following times:

  • 10 AM PDT
  • 1 PM EDT
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
  • 3 AM AEST (June 10)

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time | Changes for June 9

Destiny 2 weekly reset time June 9

The main change this week is the ending of Season 10 and the beginning of Season 11. An hour before the weekly reset takes place (9 AM PDT), you can find out about the new Season (on YouTube). As the stream ends, Season 11 should begin. Service maintenance for Season 11 should end at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC). Season 11, therefore should begin then. You will need to download the game’s new update (releases at the same time as the weekly reset) before you can play through Destiny 2 Season 11.

Along with the massive new update and new Season, your standard list of reset events should also take place at the weekly reset time. Use this checklist to discover what’s being reset this week thanks to the June 9 ritual reset in Destiny 2:

  • Call to Arms Crucible Challenge
  • Destination Flashpoints
  • Raid Challenge Encounters
  • Raid Checkpoints
  • Dreaming City Powerful Rewards
  • Spider’s Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Weekly Challenge
  • Nightfall Strike
  • Weekly Clan Engrams
  • Weekly Clan XP Caps
  • Eververse Bright Dust Selections
  • Warmind: Escalation Protocol Final Boss and Reward
  • Heroic Adventures (Mondays and Thursdays)

As usual, we’ll be back next week for another timely reminder of the weekly reset time in Destiny 2.