Gleipnir Episode 11 Release Date

Another week means another episode of Gleipnir to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. There are just three episodes left of the anime, so you’ll want to know when the Gleipnir episode 11 release date is. Thankfully, that’s what we’re here to tell you. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime with a dog-costume both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Gleipnir episode 11 premiere dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Gleipnir episode 11 release date?

Gleipnir episode 11 release date

The Gleipnir episode 11 release date is Sunday, June 14, 2020. As long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change, episode 11 should release on June 11 around the world. If you don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page. If it’s not there at all on June 14, check out relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Poketoon is an adorable Cuphead-style Pokemon cartoon

Gleipnir is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you can watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). If you can catch episode 11 on time, you can avoid spoilers, for sure.

The Gleipnir episode 11 release times should be as follows:

  • 8:30 AM PDT, June 14
  • 11:30 AM EDT, June 14
  • 3:30 PM UTC, June 14
  • 4:30 PM BST, June 14
  • 5:30 PM CEST, June 14
  • 1:30 AM AEST, June 15

Head to Funimation to watch Gleipnir. Simply jump onto the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 11 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 11 should be free to watch on Funimation from June 21, 2020.

Gleipnir episode 11 English dub release time

Gleipnir episode 11 release date

Right now, there is no sign of an English dub of Gleipnir. While we wouldn’t be surprised if there is an English dub release eventually, for now, you’ll have to make do with watching the show in its subbed format.