Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

Another week means another new episode of Kaguya-Sama: Love is War to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10 release date will be. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of this romantic comedy anime subbed and dubbed below. Discover when the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10 release date?

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10

The Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10 release date is Saturday, June 13, 2020. This is as long as there are no last-minute delays or a schedule change. If you don’t see the new episode listed right away, refresh the page. If Season 2 episode 10 doesn’t show up all day, check out relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: China gets The Last of Us 2 credit card – but the game isn’t likely to launch there

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode of Kaguya-Sama: Love is War at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). If you can catch episode 10 right away, you should avoid spoilers.

The Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10 release times should be as follows:

  • 8:59 AM PDT, June 13
  • 11:59 AM EDT, June 13
  • 3:59 PM UTC, June 13
  • 4:59 PM BST, June 13
  • 5:59 PM CEST, June 13
  • 1:59 AM AEST, June 14

The only place to watch Kaguya-Sama: Season 2 is on Funimation. Head to Funimation at the dates and times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 10 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 10 of Kaguya-Sama: Love is War should be free to watch on Funimation a week later, from June 20, 2020.

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10 English dub release time

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2 episode 10

Eventually, Funimation will release an English dub of Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 2. Unfortunately, we don’t know when this will be. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching the romantic comedy in its subbed format.