Tower of God Episode 13 Release Date

The series finale is upon us, and you definitely don’t want to miss out on Tower of God episode 13. Thankfully, fans won’t have to wait long for the Tower of God episode 13 release date. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the series finale of this exciting anime series both subbed and dubbed. Discover below when the Tower of God episode 13 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Tower of God episode 13 release date?

Tower of God episode 13 release date

The Tower of God episode 13 release date is scheduled for Wednesday, June 24, 2020. As long as there isn’t a last-minute delay or schedule change, it will premiere on June 24, 2020, anyway. If you don’t see the series finale listed right away, refresh the page and it should show up within a couple of minutes. If episode 13 doesn’t show up all day, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Horizon Forbidden West release window revealed

Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). To avoid spoilers, therefore, you need to watch each new episode as soon as possible.

The Tower of God episode 13 premiere times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, June 24
  • 10:30 AM EDT, June 24
  • 2:30 PM UTC, June 24
  • 3:30 PM BST, June 24
  • 4:30 PM CEST, June 24
  • 12:30 AM AEST, June 25

As it is a Crunchyroll Original, you need to head to Crunchyroll to watch Tower of God. Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the series finale as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 13 should be free to watch a week later, from July 1, 2020, on Crunchyroll.

Tower of God episode 13 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 13 release date

The Tower of God episode 13 English dub release time should be August 12, 2020, for Premium subscribers on Crunchyroll. It should be free to watch on the same platform from August 19, 2020. This is as long as there are no delays, however.