Digimon Adventure Episode 5 Release Date

After a long time away, the Digimon Adventure 2020 reboot is back on our screens with episode 5 right around the corner. When is the Digimon Adventure episode 5 release date? Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of this anime reboot series both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Digimon Adventure episode 5 premiere dates and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Digimon Adventure Episode 5 Release Date?

Digimon Adventure episode 5 release date

The Digimon Adventure episode 5 release date is Saturday, July 4, 2020, in the U.S. and Sunday, July 5, 2020, in the U.K. As long as there is no further delay or schedule change, anyway, July 4/5 is when episode 5 will premiere.  Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 5 listed right away. Remember to check out relevant social media channels for information on a delay or schedule change if you don’t see episode 5 listed all day.

Digimon Adventure is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it, hopefully, no matter where you live, with subtitles in your preferred tongue (region restrictions permitting). You’ll need to watch as soon as possible to ensure you avoid spoilers.

The Digimon Adventure episode 5 release dates and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 PM PDT, July 4
  • 10:30 PM EDT, July 4
  • 2:30 AM UTC, July 5
  • 3:30 AM BST, July 5
  • 4:30 AM CEST, July 5
  • 12:30 PM AEST, July 5

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 5 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 5 of the Digimon Adventure 2020 reboot should be free to watch on Crunchyroll a week later, from July 11/12, 2020.

Digimon Adventure episode 5 English dub release time

Digimon Adventure episode 5 release date

As of writing, there has been no confirmation of an English dub of the Digimon Adventure 2020 reboot. For now, whether you like it or not, you’ll have to make do with watching the TV show in its subbed format.