Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4 release date? The popular anime is back on our screens for a new Season of episodes and you don’t want to miss any of it if you’re trying to keep up to date with it. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 29.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4 release date is Wednesday, July 29, 2020. It will be, anyway, if there is no delay or schedule change. Check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change if episode 29 doesn’t appear online on July 29. Remember to refresh the page if it isn’t listed right away.

Re:Zero is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode of the TV show at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch the new episode as soon as possible to avoid spoilers.

The Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, July 29
  • 10:30 AM EDT, July 29
  • 2:30 PM UTC, July 29
  • 3:30 PM BST, July 29
  • 4:30 PM CEST, July 29
  • 12:30 AM AEST, July 30

Head to Crunchyroll to watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 29 (Season 2 episode 4). Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 4 should be free to watch on the same platform from August 5, 2020.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4 English dub release time

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 4

As of writing, we cannot find any confirmation that there will be an English dub of Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2. Given the popularity of the anime and that its first Season has an English dub, we do think an English dub will happen at some point. For now, though, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show.