Fire Force Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 release date? As the second season continues to pick up steam, you won’t want to miss out on any episode of the firey anime. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Season 2 episode 5 of Fire Force both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 release date is Friday, July 31, 2020. As long as there is no delay or schedule change, that is. Refresh the page if you don’t see Season 2 episode 5 listed right away. Check out relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change if you don’t see Season 2 episode 5 of Fire Force all day on July 31.

Fire Force is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, with a dubbed release happening later following delays (see more below). You should be able to watch the subbed format of the TV show at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch Season 2 episode 5 of Fire Force as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, July 31
  • 1:55 PM EDT, July 31
  • 5:55 PM UTC, July 31
  • 6:55 PM BST, July 31
  • 7:55 PM CEST, July 31
  • 3:55 AM AEST, August 1

To watch Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 as soon as it premieres, head to Crunchyroll (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 5 should be free to watch subbed on Crunchyroll from August 7, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 5 release date

Unfortunately, the English dub of Fire Force has been delayed on Funimation. As of writing, only episodes 1 and 2 are available in their English dub on the platform. Hopefully, Season 2 episode 5 will be available on Funimation in its English dub sooner rather than later.