Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 4 release date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4 release date? Another week means another new episode of the popular anime to watch, and you won’t want to miss SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 16. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4 release date is Saturday, August 1, 2020. If you don’t see SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 16 listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up after a couple of minutes. If the new episode doesn’t appear all day, however, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a last-minute delay or schedule change.

SOA Alicization War of Underworld is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Remember to watch the new episode quickly to avoid spoilers.

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, August 1
  • 12:30 PM EDT, August 1
  • 4:30 PM UTC, August 1
  • 5:30 PM BST, August 1
  • 6:30 PM CEST, August 1
  • 2:30 AM AEST, August 2

SOA Alicization War of Underworld streams on Crunchyroll. Simply head to the platform to watch Part 2 episode 4 (War of Underworld episode 16) as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Part 2 episode 4 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 8, 2020.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 4

As of writing, we have received no confirmation of an English dub. We’d be surprised if one doesn’t eventually release, though. For now, though, you’ll need to make do with the subbed format of the TV show.